Músicas do Imagine Dragons que eu não canso de ouvir

Meu relacionamento com essa banda incrível começou quando eu vi o trailer do filme As Vantangens de Ser Invisível e tocou It’s Time, foi amor à primeira ouvida. Aí depois veio Radioactive, Demons, Amsterdam e por ai foi…

Não sei que tipo de feitiço esses caras usam, mas sei que funcina, muito difícil ficar mais de dois dias sem ouvir alguma coisa deles.

Radioactive:

I’m waking up / I feel it in my bones / Enough to make my system blow / Welcome to the new age, to the new age / Welcome to the new age, to the new age

Demons (esse é um dos meus vídeos preferidos):

Your eyes, they shine so bright / I want to save that light / I can’t escape this now / Unless you show me how

Amsterdam:

Your time will come / if you wait for it, if you wait for it / It’s hard, believe me, I’ve tried / But I keep coming up short

Bleeding Out:

I’m bleeding out / So if the last thing that I do / Is bring you down / I’ll bleed out for you

On Top Of The World:

I could’ve gave up then, but / Then again I couldn’t have ‘cause / I’ve traveled all this way for something

It’s Time:

I don’t ever want to let down / I don’t ever want to leave this town / ‘Cause after all / This city never sleeps at night

That’s it

xoxo

Deixe um comentário

